Term Dates

Please check the Schoolbase calendar to see daily events.

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September Staff Inset Days
Friday 2nd September Term Begins – Nursery and Year 6
Monday 5th September Term Begins – Whole School
Monday 17th October- Friday 28th October Half Term (10 days)
Wednesday 14th December Term Ends- Whole School
Thursday 15th December Staff Inset Day

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd& Wednesday 4th January Staff Inset Days
Thursday 5th January Term Begins – Whole School
Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February Half Term (5 days)
Thursday 23rd March Term Ends – Whole School
Friday 24th March Staff Inset Day

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th & Tuesday 18th April Staff Inset Days
Wednesday 19th April Term Begins – Whole School
Monday 29th May – Friday 2rd June Half Term (5 days)
Friday 7th July Term Ends – Whole School
Monday 10th, Tuesday 11th & Wednesday 12th July Staff Inset Days

Autumn Term 2023

Friday 1st, Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September Staff Inset Days
Wednesday 6th September Term Begins – Whole School
Monday 23th October – Friday 3rd November Half Term (10 days)
Wednesday 13th December Term Ends – Whole School
Thursday 14th December Staff Inset Day

Spring Term 2024

Tuesday 2nd & Wednesday 3rd January Staff Inset Days
Thursday 4th January Term Begins – Whole School
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February Half Term (5 days)
Thursday 21st March Term Ends – Whole School
Friday 22nd March Staff Inset Day

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th & Tuesday 16th April Staff Inset Days
Wednesday 17th April Term Begins – Whole School
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May Half Term (5 days)
Tuesday 9th July Term Ends – Whole School
Wednesday 10th, Thursday 11th Staff Inset Days